West Leonard Branch

Hours & Information

Today's Hours

Memorial Day Observed
Closed until 12:00pm Tuesday

Regular Hours

Monday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
Closed

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
Closed


Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Memorial Day Observed
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Closed All Day
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024
Closed All Day
Our West Leonard Branch occupies a space that formerly housed a Mr Fables restaurant. In 2001, the opening of the West Leonard Branch of the Grand Rapids Public Library marked the end of the library’s $31 million project to…

About West Leonard Branch

    • Friends of the Library Book Sale
    • GRPL To Go
    • Public Computers & Printing
    • Study Rooms
    • WiFi
  • Free parking in the library lot.

Map

Holidays and Closures

  • Memorial Day Observed
    Sunday, May 26, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Fourth of July
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day Observed
    Sunday, September 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Sunday Closure
    Sunday, December 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Special hours: 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Back to Top